Rampage Booster Members


Marissa Weese
Rudy Moreno
Nikkie Moreno
Robert Powell
Shannon Powell
Natalie Sykos
Mike Sykos
Jay Smith
Cindy Smith
James Long
Chad McGrath
Shannon McGrath

Tina Kmetz
TJ Kmetz
Rob O'Hagan
Mo O'Hagan
Frank Knapp
Lori Knapp
Alex Knapp
Kristy Matthies
Nick Miller
Robin Miller
Sean Francis
Cat Francis
Donna Evans
David Evans
Tory Christopher
Beth Trudell
Pete Trudell
Jeremy Long
Brian Morrison
John Read
Laura Read
Kellye Fralinger
Vicki Foster
Susan Anderson
Mags Jesse
Fred Jesse
John Shipley
Phil Hallberg
Paula Hallberg
Neil Turner
Leanne Turner
Ilona Shipley
































Board Members 


President - Phil Hallberg

       

President@RampageBooster.com

Vice Pres. - Sean Francis


VP@RampageBooster.com

Treasurer - John Shipley

                                    

Treasurer@RampageBooster.com

Secretary - Vicki Foster

 

Secretary@RampageBooster.com



Rampage Booster Officers

Committee Members


Membership - Ilona Shipley
                                
Membership@RampageBooster.com
Hospitality - Tory Christopher

Hospitality@RampageBooster.com
Events - Laura Read

Events@RampageBooster.com
Communications -

Communications@RampageBooster.com
Constitution - Donna Evans

Constitution@RampageBooster.com


To become a Rampage Booster Club member, fill out anapplicationand bring it to the booster table behind section 121/122 at any home game... or email your application tomembership@rampagebooster.com!